top of page

ANNOUNCEMENTS

HAPPY HOUR PRAYER MEETINGS

HAPPY HOUR ZOOM

Every Thursday on Zoom with Papa Jim

4-5pm Central Time (5-6pm Eastern Time)

 

For ZOOM details email:

hello@seekchurchnyc.com

HAPPY HOUR fB LIVE

Every Thursday on Pastor Aaron's FB

5-5:40pm Central Time (6-6:40pm Eastern Time)

Weekly prayer where we focus on the solution and answer, creating a new story in the face of the facts. The comments show beautiful interaction as we pray and envision for one another.

Thanks for submitting!

Prayer Requests

we stand in prayer with you!

bottom of page